Arlo will detect if an administrator login is being used for two separate sessions at the same time, and as a security precaution the original session will be ended with the below message displayed.
For example, if you leave Arlo logged in on a home computer, then login at the office - the home session will be ended. This reduces the risk of unauthorised access to the system.
Note: If you are logged out while completing a task in Arlo, you will need to log back in and start again.
If you would like to purchase additional Arlo Administrator Licenses, please contact Arlo Sales.