The following article outlines and answers some frequently asked questions about Arlo's Tasks feature.
You will only be able to see and complete tasks assigned to you - unless the task has Let everyone see this task ticked.
Tasks will only appear on your dashboard if you currently have tasks assigned to you. If you have no tasks assigned to you, you can view tasks in the My tasks menu item (under the Marketing menu item).
You will receive an email when a task has been assigned to you.
You won't be notified when a task is overdue. The only time you will be notified is when a task is assigned to you.