This feature is currently in beta. Please contact our Product Lab if you are interested in joining the beta program.
After a bundle has been created, you can update its settings, change included course templates, and manage its status. This article explains how to edit, approve, and maintain Course Bundles within Arlo.
Approve a draft bundle
- Click on Bundles, under the Marketing menu item.
- Select the Draft view.
- Select the bundle you would like to approve.
- Select Approve.
- Click Approve bundle.
- Once approved, a Registration link becomes available on the bundle. You can use this link in email campaigns, on website pages, in marketing materials or as a direct registration link for learners.
- This bundle will now appear in the Active view.
Edit a bundle
- Click on Bundles, under the Marketing menu item.
- Select the relevant view for the bundle you want to edit, or select the All view to see all bundles.
- Select the bundle you would like to edit.
- Select Edit and make the required changes.
- Once done, select Save and close.
Archive a bundle
- Click on Bundles, under the Marketing menu item.
- Select the relevant view for the bundle you want to edit, or select the All view to see all bundles.
- Select the bundle you would like to archive.
- Click Archive.
- Select Archive bundle.
- The bundle will now appear in the Archived view.
Revert an active bundle to draft
- Click on Bundles, under the Marketing menu item.
- Select the Active view.
- Select the bundle you would like to revert back to draft state.
- Click Revert to draft.
- Choose Revert bundle to draft option.
- The bundle will now appear in the Draft view.
Delete a draft bundle
- Click on Bundles, under the Marketing menu item.
- Select the Draft view.
- Select the bundle you would like to delete.
- Click Delete.
- Choose Delete Bundle.
Do note that deleted bundles cannot be retrieved back.